I think I’m going to like this blogging stuff…

So – blogging is new to me; can you tell? 😉 But I think I’m going to like it. This seems to be a terrific way to communicate in a regular, somewhat structured fashion.

My intention is to post interesting tidbits of how our photography endeavour is coming along. I’m particularly looking forward to interacting with visitors to the blog as they leave comments, etc.

So, let me finish this post with a recent picture from a portrait session we did in early November. Stephanie is an aspiring model that we’ve been fortunate to meet and photograph. Stay tuned for more sessions with Stephanie…

Stephanie

One Response to “I think I’m going to like this blogging stuff…”

  1. Great model, I get cornered every time I visit my niece in Illinois when i visit for shot sessions…… I don’t mind but I prefer natural outdoor lighting and sometimes she draws a crowd…

Leave a Reply

